Contact Us »

Site Search


Your Councillors and how to contact them

Catsfield Parish Council consists of 7 members and a Clerk to the Council who is also the Responsible Financial Officer (RFO).

Our current Councillors are:

Councillor Carol Hodgson - Chairman

Councillor Chris Thomas - Vice-Chairman

Councillor David Scott - Member

Councillor Martin Holgate - Member

Councillor Keith Robertson - Member 

2 x Vacancies


Mrs Alexandra Sharp - The Clerk and RFO

The Clerk can may be contacted by telephone on Tel: 01424 893526 or email

For a full list of Council Members and thier contact details please click here

Each Councillor is assigned various Parish responsibilities which include sub committees for Planning, Standards, The Playing Field and Pavilion Management as well as reporting on everything from Footpaths and Verges to a Dog Warden! For a full list please click HERE.


For Village Hall bookings, please visit the Village Hall Page.

Last updated: 15 Sep 16